Agriculture - Combinable Crops, Grass Seeds, Maize & Fodder Crops, Agri Chemicals

Contacts


 

General Managers & Portfolios
Donal Fitzgerald Arable Crops & Agri-Chemicals +353 (0)87 699 4701 donal.fitzgerald@goldcrop.ie
Dave Barry Grass & Forage Crops +353 (0)87 669 2165 dave.barry@goldcrop.ie
Peter Brennan Hardware
+353 (0)87 978 3568 peter.brennan@goldcrop.ie
Paul Ward National Agri-Sales Manager
+353 (0)87 242 5307 paul.ward@goldcrop.ie


Technical Managers & Portfolios 
John Dunne     ' 
Cereals                                   
+353 (0)87 280 2971 john.dunne@goldcrop.ie
Barry Murray
Chemical & Oilseeds      
+353 (0)87 912 0217 barry.murray@goldcrop.ie
Ken Daniels Maize & Fodder Crops
+353 (0)87 247 7965 ken.daniels@goldcrop.ie
Andy Collier
Animal Feed
+353 (0)87 254 4055 andy.collier@goldcrop.ie
Patrick Cashman Grass & Forage Development Manager
+353 (0)86 842 3782 patrick.cashman@goldcrop.ie


Sales Representatives & Areas 
Eamonn O'Donoghue South West/West       
+353 (0)87 287 0754 eamonn.odonoghue@goldcrop.ie
Peadar McDonnell
South +353 (0)87 252 6479 peadar.mcdonnell@goldcrop.ie
Seamus Kerr
West/North West
+353 (0)87 255 4101 seamus.kerr@goldcrop.ie
Joe Leonard West/North West +353 (0)87 254 0603 joe.leonard@goldcrop.ie
Cathal Lennon
Mid West/North East
+353 (0)87 288 7284 cathal.lennon@goldcrop.ie
Barry Murray
South/East (Arable)
+353 (0)87 912 0217 barry.murray@goldcrop.ie
Ken Daniels
South East
+353 (0)87 247 7965 ken.daniels@goldcrop.ie
Jim Cunningham
Dunleer
+353 (0)87 230 4085 jim.cunningham@goldcrop.ie

Location Managers
Fred Lynch   
Killavullen               
+353 (0)87 611 1275 
 fred.lynch@goldcrop.ie
Dermot Barry
Dunleer +353 (0)87 919 4619 dermot.barry@goldcrop.ie